Download the St Mary’s Bank app on Google Play.

Dismiss

Our team of seasoned professionals are flexible and ready to discuss your needs or meet with you in person at a location convenient for you. We lend throughout New Hampshire and welcome the opportunity to assist you through a vast array of financing options.

Please meet the team below. Scroll through the list to select your preferred mortgage specialist.
  • Rich Haney

    AVP, CMP Senior Residential Loan Officer

    NMLS ID#: 560759

    Office: 603-816-1881
    Cell Phone: (603) 490-9362
    Email: rhaney@stmarysbank.com

    20 Trafalgar Square, Suite #504
    Nashua, NH 03063 &
    200 McGregor Street
    Manchester, NH 03102

    Read about Rich Haney

    Apply Now
  • Brenda Hoefle

    Residential Loan Officer

    NMLS ID#: 1065535

    Office: (603) 228-5010
    Cell Phone: (603) 393-3198
    Email: bhoefle@stmarysbank.com

    170 Commerce Way
    Suite 200
    Portsmouth, NH 03801 &
    200 McGregor St.
    Manchester, NH 03102

    Read about Brenda Hoefle

    Apply Now
  • John Kneeland

    Residential Loan Originator

    NMLS ID#: 27661

    Office: 603-629-1652
    Cell Phone: (603)401-1479
    Email: jkneeland@stmarysbank.com

    20 Trafalgar Square, #504
    Nashua, NH 03063
    200 McGregor Street
    Manchester, NH 03102

    Read about John Kneeland

    Apply Now
  • Tracy Jordan

    Residential Loan Officer

    NMLS ID#: 1455591

    Office: (603) 228-5003

    Email: tjordan@stmarysbank.com

    2 Pillsbury St.
    Suite 101
    Concord, NH 03301 &
    200 McGregor St.
    Manchester, NH 03102

    Read about Tracy Jordan

    Apply Now
  • Michael Iacopucci

    Residential Loan Originator

    NMLS ID#: 441879

    Office: (603)629-1532

    Email: miacopucci@stmarysbank.com

    2 Pillsbury St, Suite 101
    Concord, NH 03301
    200 McGregor Street
    Manchester NH 03102

    Read about Michael Iacopucci

    Apply Now
  • Judy Kurisko-Leclerc

    AVP Senior Residential Loan Officer

    NMLS ID#: 162182

    Office: (603)629-1587
    Cell Phone: (603)548-2437
    Email: jleclerc@stmarysbank.com

    200 McGregor St
    Manchester, NH 03102

    Read about Judy Kurisko-Leclerc

    Apply Now
  • David Stoddard

    Residential Loan Originator

    NMLS ID#: 167413

    Office: (603)629-1535
    Cell Phone: (603)320-4378
    Email: dstoddard@stmarysbank.com

    20 Trafalgar Square, Suite #504
    Nashua, NH 03063
    200 McGregor Street
    Manchester, NH 03102

    Read about David Stoddard

    Apply Now
  • Sunshine Voisine

    Residential Loan Originator

    NMLS ID#: 744281

    Office: 603-629-1558
    Cell Phone: 603-785-4060
    Email: svoisine@stmarysbank.com

    200 McGregor Street
    Manchester, NH, 03102

    Read about Sunshine Voisine

    Apply Now
  • Bob Whittaker

    Residential Loan Originator

    NMLS ID#: 191114

    Office: 603-249-7316
    Cell 603-553-5694
    Email: bwhittaker@stmarysbank.com

    603 Nashua Street (Rt101A)
    Milford, NH 03055
    200 McGregor St.
    Manchester, NH 03102

    Read about Bob Whittaker

    Apply Now
  • Hamid Delic

    Residential Loan Originator

    NMLS ID#: 1436859

    Office: 603-629-1583
    Cell Phone: 603-296-7512
    Email: hdelic@stmarysbank.com

    200 McGregor Street
    Manchester, NH 03102

    Read about Hamid Delic

    Apply Now